en to zh_CN translation catalogue (709 entries)

en: View Details
zh_CN: 浏览明细

en: A new %s <b>%s</b> added to the store by <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 有一个新的 %s <b>%s</b> 加入到商店，透过 <b>%s</b>

en: <b>%s</b> order status updated to <b>%s</b> by <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 订单状态更新为 <b>%s</b>，透过 <b>%s</b>

en: Order status updated.
zh_CN: 更新订单状态。

en: Hi
zh_CN: 您好

en: Thank You
zh_CN: 感谢您

en: Articles Dashboard
zh_CN: 文章管理后台

en: Articles Manager
zh_CN: 文章管理

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Products Limit:
zh_CN: 商品限制：

en: remaining
zh_CN: 可用数量

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Articles Limit:
zh_CN: 文章限制：

en: Customers Limit:
zh_CN: 顾客限制：

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 目录

en: Catalog Mode
zh_CN: 目录模式

en: Disable Add to Cart?
zh_CN: 停用加入购物车？

en: Hide Price?
zh_CN: 隐藏售价？

en: Customers Dashboard
zh_CN: 顾客管理后台

en: Customers Manager
zh_CN: 顾客管理

en: Customers Details
zh_CN: 顾客细节

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: New Customer
zh_CN: 新顾客

en: Simple Product
zh_CN: 一般商品

en: Variable Product
zh_CN: 规格商品

en: Grouped Product
zh_CN: 群组商品

en: External/Affiliate Product
zh_CN: 外部商品

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Product Custom Field
zh_CN: 商品自订栏位

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自订栏位

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Fields
zh_CN: 栏位

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 栏位类型

en: Label
zh_CN: 标籤

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: My Store
zh_CN: 我的商店

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Total Earning
zh_CN: 总货款

en: Enquiry Dashboard
zh_CN: 问题管理后台

en: Enquiry Manager
zh_CN: 问题管理

en: Inquiry
zh_CN: 你问我答

en: Enquiries
zh_CN: 你问我答

en: Ask a Question
zh_CN: 你问我答

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: There is no enquiry yet!!
zh_CN: 目前没有问题！

en: New Enquiry
zh_CN: 新问题

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 管理后台

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Active?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: Value(s):
zh_CN: 选项值：

en: Visible on the product page
zh_CN: 显示于商品页

en: Use as Variation
zh_CN: 加入规格组合

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜寻：

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示_MENU_ 个项目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 共 _TOTAL_ 个项目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 共 0 个项目

en: (filtered _MAX_ entries of total)
zh_CN: (全部筛选共 _MAX_ 个项目)

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 读取中...

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 没有找到符合的纪录

en: No data in the table
zh_CN: 目前没有资料

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last
zh_CN: 最近

en: Print
zh_CN: 列印

en: Choose Media
zh_CN: 选择媒体

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Add to Gallery
zh_CN: 新增到相簿

en: Online
zh_CN: 发佈中

en: Pending
zh_CN: 审核中

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: No sales yet ..!!!
zh_CN: 尚未销售...！

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: A new product <b>%s</b> added by <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 商品 <b>%s</b> 由卖家 <b>%s</b> 上架

en: Product <b>%s</b> has been approved.
zh_CN: 商品 <b>%s</b> 已开通上架。

en: Product <b>%s</b> awaiting for review
zh_CN: 商品 <b>%s</b> 等待审核

en: You have received an Order <b>#%s</b>
zh_CN: 你有新的订单<b>#%s</b>

en: You have received an Order <b>#%s</b> for <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 你有新的订单 <b>#%s</b> | <b>%s</b>

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 讯息通知

en: There is no notification yet!!
zh_CN: 目前没有新通知！

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: You have received a new notification:
zh_CN: 您收到了一个新通知：

en: Check more details %shere%s.
zh_CN: %s点击这裡了解更多→%s

en: Store Policies
zh_CN: 商店条款

en: Policies Setting
zh_CN: 条款设定

en: Policy Tab Label
zh_CN: 条款分页名称

en: Shipping Policy
zh_CN: 配送规则

en: Refund Policy
zh_CN: 退费规则

en: Cancellation/Return/Exchange Policy
zh_CN: 取消 / 转让 / 换货规则

en: Product Policies
zh_CN: 商品条款

en: Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy
zh_CN: 取消 / 转让 / 换货规则

en: Products Dashboard
zh_CN: 商品管理后台

en: Product Manager -%s
zh_CN: 商品管理 -%s

en: Product Manager
zh_CN: 商品管理

en: Products Stock Manager
zh_CN: 商品库存管理

en: Products Import
zh_CN: 商品导入

en: Products Export
zh_CN: 商品导出

en: Coupons Dashboard
zh_CN: 优惠券管理后台

en: Coupon Manager -%s
zh_CN: 优惠券管理 - %s

en: Coupon Manager
zh_CN: 优惠券管理

en: Orders Dashboard
zh_CN: 订单管理后台

en: Order Details #%s
zh_CN: 订单明细 #%s

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单明细

en: Reports - Sales by Date
zh_CN: 每日销售报表

en: Reports - Sales by Product
zh_CN: 商品销售报表

en: Reports - Coupons by Date
zh_CN: 每日优惠券报表

en: Reports - Out of Stock
zh_CN: 已售完报表

en: Reports - Low in Stock
zh_CN: 低库存报表

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人档案

en: Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Knowledgebase Manager
zh_CN: 知识库讯息

en: Notice Dashboard
zh_CN: 通知管理后台

en: Notice Manager
zh_CN: 通知讯息

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Message Dashboard
zh_CN: 讯息管理后台

en: Listings Dashboard
zh_CN: 项目管理后台

en: Listings
zh_CN: 项目

en: Edit Listing
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Add Listing
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Manage Listings
zh_CN: 管理项目

en: Add New Listing
zh_CN: 新增新项目

en: Set Price Type
zh_CN: 设定售价类型

en: General Pricing
zh_CN: 一般售价

en: Choose a price type - this controls the schema.
zh_CN: 选择一个售价类型：这个控制模式

en: Hourly Price
zh_CN: 小时售价

en: Enter price here
zh_CN: 在这裡输入售价

en: General Price
zh_CN: 一般售价

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Custom Date
zh_CN: 自订

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: -- Choose Template --
zh_CN: -- 选择模板 --

en: Select Delivery Time
zh_CN: 选择送达时间

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Shipment Origin Information
zh_CN: 配送原始资讯

en: Vendors Dashboard
zh_CN: 卖家管理后台

en: New Vendor
zh_CN: 新卖家

en: Vendors Manager
zh_CN: 卖家管理

en: Vendors Commission
zh_CN: 卖家款项

en: Vendors
zh_CN: 卖家

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Commission
zh_CN: 货款

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 卖家

en: Commission(%)
zh_CN: 货款(%)

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Choose Vendor ...
zh_CN: 选择供应商...

en: Review Product
zh_CN: 评价商品

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新商品

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新分类

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税款

en: Shipping Tax
zh_CN: 配送税款

en: Gross Total
zh_CN: 销售额

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Total Fees
zh_CN: 费用总计

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Line Commission
zh_CN: 项目货款

en: Withdrawal
zh_CN: 提款

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Capability
zh_CN: 权限

en: Popup Add Product
zh_CN: 跳出新增商品

en: Menu Manager
zh_CN: 选单管理

en: Enquiry
zh_CN: 问题

en: Enquiry Tab
zh_CN: 问题标籤

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Policies
zh_CN: 条款

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自订栏位

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Store Manager
zh_CN: 商店管理员

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

en: Verification
zh_CN: 验证

en: Support Ticket
zh_CN: 支援票券

en: Followers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会员

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 行销

en: SEO
zh_CN: SEO 优化

en: Submit Products
zh_CN: 送出商品

en: Publish Products
zh_CN: 发佈商品

en: Edit Live Products
zh_CN: 编辑公开商品

en: Delete Products
zh_CN: 删除商品

en: Status Update
zh_CN: 状态更新

en: Please insert Article Title before submit.
zh_CN: 请在送出前，输入文章标题。

en: Article Successfully Saved.
zh_CN: 成功更新文章。

en: Article Successfully submitted for moderation.
zh_CN: 成功送出文章做更新。

en: Article Successfully Published.
zh_CN: 成功发表文章。

en: Please insert Product Title before submit.
zh_CN: 请在送出前，输入商品标题。

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh_CN: 商品编号必须是唯一的。

en: Variation SKU must be unique.
zh_CN: 规格商品编号必须是唯一的。

en: Product Successfully Saved.
zh_CN: 成功更新商品。

en: Product Successfully submitted for moderation.
zh_CN: 成功新增商品等待审核。

en: Product Successfully Published.
zh_CN: 成功新增商品。

en: Set Stock
zh_CN: 设定库存

en: Increase Stock
zh_CN: 增加库存数量

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 固定售价

en: Regular price increase by
zh_CN: 提高固定售价

en: Regular price decrease by
zh_CN: 降低固定售价

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 优惠价

en: Please insert atleast Coupon Title before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出之前，请至少输入优惠券名称。

en: Coupon Successfully Saved.
zh_CN: 成功更新优惠券。

en: Coupon Successfully Published.
zh_CN: 成功发佈优惠券。

en: Please insert atleast Knowledgebase Title before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出之前，请至少输入知识库名称。

en: Knowledgebase Successfully Saved.
zh_CN: 成功储存知识库。

en: Knowledgebase Successfully Published.
zh_CN: 成功发佈知识库。

en: Please insert atleast Topic Title before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出之前，请至少输入主题名称。

en: Topic Successfully Saved.
zh_CN: 成功储存主题。

en: Topic Successfully Published.
zh_CN: 成功发佈主题。

en: Please write something before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出前，请填写一些东西。

en: Reply send failed, try again.
zh_CN: 送出回复失败，请再次尝试一次。

en: Reply Successfully Send.
zh_CN: 成功送出回复。

en: Name is required.
zh_CN: 姓名是必填的。

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 信箱是必填的。

en: Please insert your enquiry before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出前，请输入您的问题。

en: Your enquiry successfully sent.
zh_CN: 成功送出您的查询。

en: Enquiry reply successfully published.
zh_CN: 成功发布问题回复。

en: Please insert Store Name before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出前，请输入商店名称。

en: This Username already exists.
zh_CN: 这个会员代码已经存在了。

en: This Email already exists.
zh_CN: 这个信箱已经存在了。

en: Please insert Customer Username before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出之前，请输入这个顾客的会员代码。

en: Please insert Customer Email before submit.
zh_CN: 在送出之前，请输入这个顾客的信箱。

en: Customer Saving Failed.
zh_CN: 顾客储存失败。

en: Customer Successfully Saved.
zh_CN: 顾客成功更新。

en: Are you sure and want to approve / publish this 'Product'?
zh_CN: 您确定想要许可/发佈这个商品？

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Article'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个文章？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Product'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个商品？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Message'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个资讯？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Order'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个订单？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Enquiry'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个询问？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Support Ticket'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个票券支援？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Follower'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个订阅者？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Following'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除这个订阅？
    提醒：您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to 'Mark as Complete' this Order?
zh_CN: 你确定要将这个订单的状态，标示为完成？

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select none
zh_CN: 没有选择

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Please select some element first!!
zh_CN: 请先选择一些元素！！

en: Are you sure and want to do this?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh_CN: 您确定想要做这个？
    您无法復原这个动作...

en: Are you sure and want to do this?
zh_CN: 您确定想要做这个？

en: Everywhere Else
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这是栏位是必填的。

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose Listings ...
zh_CN: 选择项目...

en: No categories
zh_CN: 没有分类

en: Searching ...
zh_CN: 搜寻...

en: No matching result found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合的结果。

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 读取中...

en: Minimum input character
zh_CN: 最小输入字元数

en: Add New Block
zh_CN: 新增新的区块

en: Remove Block
zh_CN: 移除区块

en: Direct Message
zh_CN: 直接私讯

en: Status Updated
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Withdrawal Requests
zh_CN: 提款请求

en: Refund Requests
zh_CN: 退款请求

en: New Order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教学

en: Toggle Menu
zh_CN: 下拉选单

en: Notification Board
zh_CN: 讯息版

en: Enquiry Board
zh_CN: 问题版

en: Notice Board
zh_CN: 主题版

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: There has some error in submitted data.
zh_CN: 在送出资料裡面有一些错误。

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发佈

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Capability saved successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新权限

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个商品

en: Via
zh_CN: 透过

en: Mark as Complete
zh_CN: 标示已完成

en: Paid & Confirmed
zh_CN: 已付款 & 已确认

en: Pending Confirmation
zh_CN: 等待确认

en: Un-paid
zh_CN: 未付款

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Mark as Confirmed
zh_CN: 标示已确认

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Login
zh_CN: 登入

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新帐户

en: A new customer <b>%s</b> added to the store by <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 一个新顾客 <b>%s</b> 由 <b>%s</b> 新增到这个商店

en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 额外资讯

en: New enquiry for
zh_CN: 新问题来自

en: You have a recent enquiry for %s.
zh_CN: 你有一个新问题来自 %s。

en: To respond to this Enquiry, please %sClick Here%s
zh_CN: 回复这个问题，%s请点击这裡%s

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Pending Payment
zh_CN: 等待付款

en: Message sent successfully
zh_CN: 成功发送讯息

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: Approve / Reject
zh_CN: 许可 / 驳回

en: Mark Read
zh_CN: 标示已读

en: UNPAID
zh_CN: 未付

en: PAID
zh_CN: 已付

en: Mark Shipped
zh_CN: 标示已出货

en: REVERSED
zh_CN: 反转

en: DUE
zh_CN: 因为

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有库存

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 已售完

en: On backorder
zh_CN: 缺货中

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 群组

en: External/Affiliate
zh_CN: 外部/联盟

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 可下载

en: Simple
zh_CN: 一般

en: Variable
zh_CN: 规格

en: Mark Approve / Publish
zh_CN: 标示许可 / 发佈

en: No Featured
zh_CN: 没有特色

en: Mark Featured
zh_CN: 标示精选

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 複製

en: Profile saved successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新个人档案

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新设定

en: Settings failed to save
zh_CN: 更新设定失败

en: Store Name
zh_CN: 商店名称

en: Username
zh_CN: 会员代码

en: A new vendor <b>%s</b> added .
zh_CN: 新增了新的卖家 <b>%s</b>。

en: %s total earnings
zh_CN: %s 货款总计

en: %s total withdrawal
zh_CN: %s 提款总计

en: Gross Sales
zh_CN: 销售额

en: Earning
zh_CN: 货款

en: Order Counts
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Order Item Counts
zh_CN: 订单项目总计

en: Coupon Amounts
zh_CN: 优惠券金额

en: Refund Amounts
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: Sales Report by Date
zh_CN: 每日销售报告

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: %s average daily sales
zh_CN: %s 每日平均销售额

en: %s average monthly sales
zh_CN: %s 每月平均销售额

en: %s total earned commission
zh_CN: %s 货款总计

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 最近月份

en: This Month
zh_CN: 这个月份

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Daily Views
zh_CN: 每日浏览

en: Store Analytics
zh_CN: 商店分析

en: Net Sales
zh_CN: 销售淨额

note: translators: %s: total sales
en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_CN: %s 这段时间的销售额

en: %s total refund
zh_CN: %s 退款总计

note: translators: %s: total orders
en: %s orders placed
zh_CN: %s 订单数总计

note: translators: %s: total items
en: %s items purchased
zh_CN: 已购买 %s 个项目

note: translators: %s: total shipping
en: %s charged for shipping
zh_CN: %s 运费总计

en: Admin Fees
zh_CN: 管理费用

en: Paid Fees
zh_CN: 已付费用

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款

en: Shipping Amounts
zh_CN: 配送金额

en: Manage Article
zh_CN: 管理文章

en: Edit Article
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Add Article
zh_CN: 新增文章

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览人次

en: Add New Article
zh_CN: 新增新文章

en: Article Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标籤

en: Separate Article Tags with commas
zh_CN: 用 ',' 间隔文章标籤

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从这裡选择更多已使用过的标籤

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 特色说明

en: Description
zh_CN: 完整说明

en: Submit
zh_CN: 送出

en: Submit for Review
zh_CN: 送出等待审核

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Capability Controller
zh_CN: 权限管理

en: Capability Settings
zh_CN: 权限设定

en: Dashboard Settings
zh_CN: 管理后台设定

en: Vendors Capability
zh_CN: 卖家权限

en: Configure what to hide from all Vendors
zh_CN: 设定那些对所有供应商隐藏

en: Manage Products
zh_CN: 管理商品

en: Add Products
zh_CN: 新增商品

en: Auto Publish Live Products
zh_CN: 自动发佈公开商品

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: External / Affiliate
zh_CN: 外部/联盟

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税金

en: Linked
zh_CN: 连结

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 规格选项

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 进阶

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 顾客支援

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Manage Articles
zh_CN: 管理文章

en: Add Articles
zh_CN: 新增文章

en: Publish Articles
zh_CN: 发佈文章

en: Edit Live Articles
zh_CN: 编辑公开文章

en: Auto Publish Live Articles
zh_CN: 自动发佈公开文章

en: Delete Articles
zh_CN: 删除文章

en: Manage Coupons
zh_CN: 管理优惠券

en: Add Coupons
zh_CN: 新增优惠券

en: Publish Coupons
zh_CN: 发佈优惠券

en: Edit Live Coupons
zh_CN: 编辑公开优惠券

en: Auto Publish Live Coupons
zh_CN: 自动发佈公开优惠券

en: Delete Coupons
zh_CN: 删除优惠券

en: Allow Free Shipping
zh_CN: 许可宅配免运费

en: View Comments
zh_CN: 浏览留言

en: Submit Comments
zh_CN: 送出留言

en: Store Invoice
zh_CN: 商店发票

en: Commission Invoice
zh_CN: 货款发票

en: Manage Customers
zh_CN: 管理顾客

en: Add Customer
zh_CN: 新增顾客

en: Edit Customer
zh_CN: 编辑顾客

en: View Customer
zh_CN: 浏览顾客

en: View Customer Orders
zh_CN: 浏览顾客订单

en: View Customer Email
zh_CN: 浏览顾客信箱

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Customer Limit
zh_CN: 顾客限制

en: Advanced Capability
zh_CN: 进阶权限

en: Shop Managers Capability
zh_CN: 商店管理权限

en: Shop Staffs Capability
zh_CN: 商店员工权限

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: Manage Coupon
zh_CN: 管理优惠券

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Add Coupon
zh_CN: 新增优惠券

en: Add New Coupon
zh_CN: 新增新优惠券

en: Allow free shipping
zh_CN: 许可宅配免运费

en: Customer Details
zh_CN: 顾客明细

en: Add New Customer
zh_CN: 新增新顾客

en: <strong>%s order</strong><br /> | <strong>%s orders</strong><br />
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong><br />

en: total order placed
zh_CN: 总下单数

en: Email
zh_CN: 信箱

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 已购买

en: Manage Customer
zh_CN: 管理顾客

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Billing
zh_CN: 帐单

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: City/Town
zh_CN: 城市 / 乡镇

en: State/County
zh_CN: 国家

en: Postcode/Zip
zh_CN: 邮递区号

en: Location
zh_CN: 地区

en: Money Spent
zh_CN: 已付金额

en: Last Order
zh_CN: 最新订单

en: Last Login:
zh_CN: 最后登入：

en: Product Limit Stats
zh_CN: 商品限制统计

en: Disk Space Usage Stats
zh_CN: 空间使用统计

en: gross sales in last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近七天销售额

en: admin fees in last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近七天管理费用

en: commission in last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近七天的款项

en: sold in last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近七天销售量

en: received in last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近七天接单量

en: Product Stats
zh_CN: 商品统计

en: Store Stats
zh_CN: 商店统计

en: %s top seller in last 7 days (sold %d)
zh_CN: %s 最近七天的热门销售 ( 销售量：%d )

en: <strong>%s order</strong> - processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> - processing
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> - 处理中

en: <strong>%s order</strong> - on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> - on-hold
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> - 搁置中

en: <strong>%s product</strong> - low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> - low in stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> -低于库存

en: <strong>%s product</strong> - out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> - out of stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> - 已售完

en: Sales by Product
zh_CN: 商品销售

en: Top Regions
zh_CN: 热门地区

en: Latest Topics
zh_CN: 最新主题

en: There is no topic yet!!
zh_CN: 目前没有主题！

en: gross sales in this month
zh_CN: 本月销售额

en: earnings in this month
zh_CN: 本月款项

en: sold in this month
zh_CN: 本月销售量

en: received in this month
zh_CN: 本月接单量

en: <strong>%s product</strong> - awaiting fulfillment | <strong>%s products</strong> - awaiting fulfillment
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> - 等待完成

en: admin fees in this month
zh_CN: 本月管理费用

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
zh_CN: %s 本月热门销售 ( 销售量：%d )

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_CN: 您的信箱不会被公开。

en: Your enquiry
zh_CN: 您的问题

en: Manage Enquiry
zh_CN: 管理问题

en: Edit Enquiry
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Add Enquiry
zh_CN: 新增问题

en: View Product
zh_CN: 浏览商品

en: Send
zh_CN: 送出

en: General Enquiries
zh_CN: 一般问题

en: There are no enquiries yet.
zh_CN: 目前没有问题。

en: Query
zh_CN: 问题

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复数

en: New Reply
zh_CN: 新回复

en: Manage Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 管理知识库

en: Edit Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 编辑知识库

en: Add Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 新增知识库

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Details
zh_CN: 明细

en: Add new category
zh_CN: 新增新分类

en: -- Parent category --
zh_CN: -- 上层分类 --

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Guidelines for Store Users
zh_CN: 商店卖家新手指南

en: Add New Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 新增新知识库

en: Show all category
zh_CN: 显示全部分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Listing
zh_CN: 项目

en: Notification Dashboard
zh_CN: 通知讯息管理后台

en: To Store Admin
zh_CN: 给商店管理员

en: To Store Vendors
zh_CN: 给商店供应商

en: Direct TO:
zh_CN: 寄送到：

en: Only Unread
zh_CN: 限未读

en: Only Read
zh_CN: 限已读

en: Message
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Manage Topic
zh_CN: 讯息主题

en: Edit Topic
zh_CN: 编辑主题

en: Add Topic
zh_CN: 新增主题

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: View Topic
zh_CN: 浏览主题

en: Allow Reply
zh_CN: 许可回复

en: Close for New Reply
zh_CN: 关闭新回复

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Add New Topic
zh_CN: 新增主题

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Order #
zh_CN: 订单 #

en: CSV Export
zh_CN: CSV 导出

en: Order date:
zh_CN: 订单日期：

en: Order status:
zh_CN: 订单状态：

en: Customer payment page
zh_CN: 顾客付款页面

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 顾客：

en: View other orders
zh_CN: 浏览其他订单

en: Customer IP
zh_CN: 顾客 IP

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 帐单明细

en: Shipping Details
zh_CN: 配送明细

en: No billing address set.
zh_CN: 没有帐单地址。

en: No shipping address set.
zh_CN: 没有宅配地址。

en: Customer Provided Note
zh_CN: 顾客备注

en: Order Items
zh_CN: 订单项目

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Cost
zh_CN: 金额

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: SKU:
zh_CN: SKU：

en: Variation ID:
zh_CN: 规格商品 ID：

en: No longer exists
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Orders Listing
zh_CN: 订单列表

en: Earnings
zh_CN: 货款

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 新增新的商品

en: Stock Manager
zh_CN: 库存管理

en: Select all for bulk edit
zh_CN: 选择全部批量编辑

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Price
zh_CN: 售价

en: -Select-
zh_CN: -选择-

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_CN: 在连锁零售门店中有时称单品为一个 SKU ( 中文译为最小存货单位，英文全称为 Stock Keeping Unit，简称 SKU，定义为保存库存控制的最小可用单位，例如纺织品中一个 SKU 通常表示规格、颜色、款式 )。

en: Manage Stock?
zh_CN: 管理库存？

en: Enable stock management at product level
zh_CN: 启用商品的库存管理功能

en: Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_CN: 如果您新增的是规格商品，则这个库存数量的值，将自动设定到规格商品每个组合选项的库存数量，当然您可以在规格商品的每个组合选项，设定个别的库存数量。

en: Allow Backorders?
zh_CN: 允许延期交货？

en: Do not Allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_CN: 允许，但通知顾客

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_CN: 如果管理库存，允许延期交货是否被允许。如果启用，库存数量可以是 0。

en: Stock status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_CN: 在卖家管理后台控制显示列出商品是有库存，还是已售完状态。

en: Sold Individually
zh_CN: 单件出售

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh_CN: 在单一订单中限制这个项目只能购买一个

en: Shipping class
zh_CN: 配送类别

en: Tax Status
zh_CN: 税款类别

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应税

en: Shipping only
zh_CN: 限配送

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_CN: 免税

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh_CN: 目前超级商城的免税商品为：金饰/未经加工之农产品/部份类别杂誌/教科书等。免税营业税的相关规定及详情请至财政部税务网站查询确认。

en: Tax Class
zh_CN: 税制

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh_CN: 选择商品的税制，税制是根据商品不同的税款利率。

en: Enter some text, some attributes by "%s" separating values.
zh_CN: 输入规格选项名称，用逗号 "%s" 间隔。例如：大,中,小

en: Add attribute
zh_CN: 新增规格

en: Variations
zh_CN: 规格组合

en: Before you can add a variation you need to add some variation attributes on the Attributes tab. %sLearn more%s
zh_CN: 在您新增商品的规格组合选项之前，您必须在规格选项区，新增商品的规格选项。

en: Default Form Values:
zh_CN: 预设选项值：

en: Variations Bulk Options
zh_CN: 规格组合批量选项

en: Choose option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Enable all Variations
zh_CN: 启用全部规格组合选项

en: Disable all Variations
zh_CN: 停用全部规格组合选项

en: Set variations "Downloadable"
zh_CN: 设定规格组合选项 "可下载"

en: Set variations "Non-Downloadable"
zh_CN: 设定规格组合选项 "不可下载"

en: Set variations "Virtual"
zh_CN: 设定规格组合选项 "虚拟商品"

en: Set variations "Non-Virtual"
zh_CN: 设定规格组合选项 "非虚拟商品"

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 售价

en: Regular prices
zh_CN: 固定售价

en: Regular price increase
zh_CN: 提高固定售价

en: Regular price decrease
zh_CN: 降低固定售价

en: Sale prices
zh_CN: 优惠价

en: Sale price increase
zh_CN: 提高优惠价

en: Sale price decrease
zh_CN: 降低优惠价

en: ON "Manage stock"
zh_CN: 启用 "管理库存"

en: OFF "Manage stock"
zh_CN: 停用 "管理库存"

en: Set Status - In stock
zh_CN: 设定状态 "目前有库存"

en: Set Status - Out of stock
zh_CN: 设定状态 "已售完"

en: Set Status - On backorder
zh_CN: 设定状态 "延后交货"

en: Manage Stock
zh_CN: 管理库存

en: Backorders?
zh_CN: 延期交货？

en: No shipping class
zh_CN: 没有宅配类别

en: Manage Product
zh_CN: 管理商品

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑商品

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 新增商品

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_CN: 输入这个商品的外部网址。

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_CN: 这个文字会被显示在外部商品的按钮连结上。

en: schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
zh_CN: 用 ',' 间隔商品标籤

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新增卖家

en: Yoast SEO
zh_CN: SEO 优化

en: Enter a focus keyword
zh_CN: 输入重点关键字

en: It should appear in title and first paragraph of the copy.
zh_CN: 这将会出现在标题和第一段。

en: Meta description
zh_CN: 资料描述

en: It should not be more than 156 characters.
zh_CN: 这不能超过 156 个字元。

en: Out of Stock Minimum
zh_CN: 最低已售完

en: Out of Stock Maximum
zh_CN: 最高已售完

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图片相簿

en: Sales BY Date
zh_CN: 日期销售

[ctx: start date and end date]
en: From %s to %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s

en: Sales by date
zh_CN: 日期销售

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 已售完

en: Stock Status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Store Settings
zh_CN: 商店设定

en: Profile Image
zh_CN: 个人档案图片

en: Banner
zh_CN: 商店横幅图片

en: Shop Name
zh_CN: 商店名称

en: Store Product Per Page
zh_CN: 每页商店商品

en: Store Phone
zh_CN: 商店电话

en: Show email in store
zh_CN: 在商店显示信箱

en: Show tab on product single page view
zh_CN: 在单一商品页显示分页标籤

en: Store Address
zh_CN: 商店地址

en: Town / City
zh_CN: 乡镇 / 城市

en: Postcode / Zip
zh_CN: 邮递区号

en: Store Location
zh_CN: 商店地区

en: Enable Shipping
zh_CN: 启用宅配

en: Shipping Rates
zh_CN: 出货价格

en: Add the countries you deliver your products to. You can specify states as well. If the shipping price is same except some countries/states, there is an option Everywhere Else, you can use that.
zh_CN: 退费规则

en: Logo
zh_CN: 商店大头照

en: Upload a banner for your store. Banner size is (%sx%s) pixels.
zh_CN: 上传商店的封面照。图片建议尺寸 %sx%s 像素px。

en: Store Logo
zh_CN: 商店大头照

en: Store List Banner
zh_CN: 商店列表封面照

en: This Banner will be visible at Store List Page.
zh_CN: 这个封面照会显示在商店列表网页。

en: Store Banner Type
zh_CN: 商店封面照类型

en: Static Image
zh_CN: 静态图片

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Video
zh_CN: 影片

en: Store Banner
zh_CN: 商店封面照

en: Video Banner
zh_CN: 影片封面照

en: Insert YouTube video URL.
zh_CN: 插入 Youtube 影片网址。

en: Store Slug
zh_CN: 商店 Slug

en: Shop Description
zh_CN: 商店描述

en: This is displayed on your shop page.
zh_CN: 这将会显示在您的商店页

en: Store name position at you Store Page.
zh_CN: 商店页的商店名称位置

en: No of products at you Store Page.
zh_CN: 在商店页一次显示多少商品数量。

en: Hide Email from Store
zh_CN: 在商店页隐藏信箱

en: Hide Phone from Store
zh_CN: 在商店页隐藏电话

en: Hide Address from Store
zh_CN: 在商店页隐藏地址

en: SEO Title
zh_CN: SEO 标题

en: SEO Title is shown as the title of your store page
zh_CN: SEO 标题会设定为商店页的网页名称

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 资料描述

en: The meta description is often shown as the black text under the title in a search result. For this to work it has to contain the keyword that was searched for and should be less than 156 chars.
zh_CN: 资料描述通常显示为搜索结果中标题下的黑色文字。因此，它必须包含搜索到的关键字，同时必须少于 156 个字元。

en: Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 资料关键字

en: Insert some comma separated keywords for better ranking of your store page.
zh_CN: 用逗号 ',' 分隔，插入关键字，进行商店页面的 SEO 优化排名。

en: Facebook Title
zh_CN: Facebook 标题

en: Facebook Description
zh_CN: Facebook 描述

en: Facebook Image
zh_CN: Facebook 图片

en: Twitter Title
zh_CN: Twitter 标题

en: Twitter Description
zh_CN: Twitter 描述

en: Twitter Image
zh_CN: Twitter 图片

en: Preferred logo should be 200x200 px.
zh_CN: 建议使用圆形  LOGO 去背 PNG 图档尺寸 200x200 px(像素)。

en: Your shop name is public and must be unique.
zh_CN: 您的商店名称是公开，且必须是唯一的。

en: Shop Slug
zh_CN: 商店代码

en: Your shop slug is public and must be unique.
zh_CN: 您的商店代码公开，且必须是唯一的。

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Preferred banner should be 1200x245 px.
zh_CN: 建议 Banner 尺寸 1200x245 px(像素)。

en: Shop Phone
zh_CN: 商店电话

en: Your store phone no.
zh_CN: 您的商店电话号码

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Set the local timezone.
zh_CN: 设定在地时间

en: Shipping Zone
zh_CN: 出货地区

en: Shipping Rules
zh_CN: 出货规则

en: Vendor Email
zh_CN: 卖家信箱

en: <strong>%s product</strong><br /> | <strong>%s products</strong><br />
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong><br />

en: total products posted
zh_CN: 总发佈商品数

en: <strong>%s item</strong><br /> | <strong>%s items</strong><br />
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 项目</strong><br />

en: Store Admin
zh_CN: 商店管理员

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 送出讯息

en: Withdrawal Requests successfully approved.
zh_CN: 成功许可提领请求。

en: Withdrawal Requests successfully cancelled.
zh_CN: 成功取消提款请求。

en: Withdrawal Requests successfully processed.
zh_CN: 成功执行提领请求。

en: -Select a location-
zh_CN: -选择地区-

en: Show all ..
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Approve
zh_CN: 许可

en: Transaction History
zh_CN: 交易历史纪录

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 金额总计
