en to zh-TW translation catalogue (710 entries)

en: %d item
zh-TW: %d 個商品

en: %s average daily sales
zh-TW: %s 每日平均銷售額

en: %s average monthly sales
zh-TW: %s 每月平均銷售額

en: %s charged for shipping
zh-TW: %s 運費總計

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh-TW: %s 這段時間的銷售額

en: %s items purchased
zh-TW: 已購買 %s 個項目

en: %s orders placed
zh-TW: %s 訂單數總計

en: %s top seller in last 7 days (sold %d)
zh-TW: %s 最近七天的熱門銷售 ( 銷售量：%d )

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
zh-TW: %s 本月熱門銷售 ( 銷售量：%d )

en: %s total earned commission
zh-TW: %s 貨款總計

en: %s total earnings
zh-TW: %s 貨款總計

en: %s total refund
zh-TW: %s 退款總計

en: %s total withdrawal
zh-TW: %s 提款總計

en: (filtered _MAX_ entries of total)
zh-TW: (全部篩選共 _MAX_ 個項目)

en: -- Choose Template --
zh-TW: -- 選擇模板 --

en: -- Parent category --
zh-TW: -- 上層分類 --

en: -Select a location-
zh-TW: -選擇地區-

en: -Select-
zh-TW: -選擇-

en: <b>%s</b> order status updated to <b>%s</b> by <b>%s</b>
zh-TW: <b>%s</b> 訂單狀態更新為 <b>%s</b>，透過 <b>%s</b>

en: <strong>%s item</strong><br />
zh-TW: <strong>%s 項目</strong><br />

en: <strong>%s order</strong> - on-hold
zh-TW: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> - 擱置中

en: <strong>%s order</strong> - processing
zh-TW: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> - 處理中

en: <strong>%s order</strong><br />
zh-TW: <strong>%s 訂單</strong><br />

en: <strong>%s product</strong> - awaiting fulfillment
zh-TW: <strong>%s 商品</strong> - 等待完成

en: <strong>%s product</strong> - low in stock
zh-TW: <strong>%s 商品</strong> -低於庫存

en: <strong>%s product</strong> - out of stock
zh-TW: <strong>%s 商品</strong> - 已售完

en: <strong>%s product</strong><br />
zh-TW: <strong>%s 商品</strong><br />

en: A new %s <b>%s</b> added to the store by <b>%s</b>
zh-TW: 有一個新的 %s <b>%s</b> 加入到商店，透過 <b>%s</b>

en: A new customer <b>%s</b> added to the store by <b>%s</b>
zh-TW: 一個新顧客 <b>%s</b> 由 <b>%s</b> 新增到這個商店

en: A new product <b>%s</b> added by <b>%s</b>
zh-TW: 商品 <b>%s</b> 由賣家 <b>%s</b> 上架

en: A new vendor <b>%s</b> added .
zh-TW: 新增了新的賣家 <b>%s</b>。

en: Actions
zh-TW: 動作

en: Active?
zh-TW: 啟用？

en: Add
zh-TW: 新增

en: Add Article
zh-TW: 新增文章

en: Add Articles
zh-TW: 新增文章

en: Add Coupon
zh-TW: 新增優惠券

en: Add Coupons
zh-TW: 新增優惠券

en: Add Customer
zh-TW: 新增顧客

en: Add Enquiry
zh-TW: 新增問題

en: Add Knowledgebase
zh-TW: 新增知識庫

en: Add Listing
zh-TW: 新增項目

en: Add New
zh-TW: 新增

en: Add New Article
zh-TW: 新增新文章

en: Add New Block
zh-TW: 新增新的區塊

en: Add New Coupon
zh-TW: 新增新優惠券

en: Add New Customer
zh-TW: 新增新顧客

en: Add New Knowledgebase
zh-TW: 新增新知識庫

en: Add New Listing
zh-TW: 新增新項目

en: Add New Product
zh-TW: 新增新的商品

en: Add New Topic
zh-TW: 新增主題

en: Add Product
zh-TW: 新增商品

en: Add Products
zh-TW: 新增商品

en: Add Topic
zh-TW: 新增主題

en: Add attribute
zh-TW: 新增規格

en: Add new
zh-TW: 新增賣家

en: Add new category
zh-TW: 新增新分類

en: Add the countries you deliver your products to. You can specify states as well. If the shipping price is same except some countries/states, there is an option Everywhere Else, you can use that.
zh-TW: 退費規則

en: Add to Gallery
zh-TW: 新增到相簿

en: Additional Info
zh-TW: 額外資訊

en: Address
zh-TW: 地址

en: Address 1
zh-TW: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh-TW: 地址 2

en: Admin Fees
zh-TW: 管理費用

en: Advanced
zh-TW: 進階

en: Advanced Capability
zh-TW: 進階權限

en: All
zh-TW: 全部

en: Allow
zh-TW: 允許

en: Allow Backorders?
zh-TW: 允許延期交貨？

en: Allow Free Shipping
zh-TW: 許可宅配免運費

en: Allow Reply
zh-TW: 許可回覆

en: Allow free shipping
zh-TW: 許可宅配免運費

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh-TW: 允許，但通知顧客

en: Amount
zh-TW: 金額

en: Analytics
zh-TW: 分析

en: Any
zh-TW: 任何

en: Approve
zh-TW: 許可

en: Approve / Reject
zh-TW: 許可 / 駁回

en: Are you sure and want to 'Mark as Complete' this Order?
zh-TW: 你確定要將這個訂單的狀態，標示為完成？

en: Are you sure and want to approve / publish this 'Product'?
zh-TW: 您確定想要許可/發佈這個商品？

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Article'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個文章？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Enquiry'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個詢問？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Follower'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個訂閱者？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Following'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個訂閱？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Message'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個資訊？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Order'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個訂單？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Product'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個商品？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to delete this 'Support Ticket'?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要刪除這個票券支援？
    提醒：您無法復原這個動作...

en: Are you sure and want to do this?
zh-TW: 您確定想要做這個？

en: Are you sure and want to do this?
    You can't undo this action ...
zh-TW: 您確定想要做這個？
    您無法復原這個動作...

en: Article
zh-TW: 文章

en: Article Successfully Published.
zh-TW: 成功發表文章。

en: Article Successfully Saved.
zh-TW: 成功更新文章。

en: Article Successfully submitted for moderation.
zh-TW: 成功送出文章做更新。

en: Article Title
zh-TW: 文章標題

en: Articles
zh-TW: 文章

en: Articles Dashboard
zh-TW: 文章管理後台

en: Articles Limit:
zh-TW: 文章限制：

en: Articles Manager
zh-TW: 文章管理

en: Ask a Question
zh-TW: 你問我答

en: Attributes
zh-TW: 規格選項

en: Auto Publish Live Articles
zh-TW: 自動發佈公開文章

en: Auto Publish Live Coupons
zh-TW: 自動發佈公開優惠券

en: Auto Publish Live Products
zh-TW: 自動發佈公開商品

en: Backorders?
zh-TW: 延期交貨？

en: Banner
zh-TW: 商店橫幅圖片

en: Before you can add a variation you need to add some variation attributes on the Attributes tab. %sLearn more%s
zh-TW: 在您新增商品的規格組合選項之前，您必須在規格選項區，新增商品的規格選項。

en: Billing
zh-TW: 帳單

en: Billing Address
zh-TW: 配送地址

en: Billing Details
zh-TW: 帳單明細

en: Branding
zh-TW: 品牌

en: Button Text
zh-TW: 按鈕文字

en: CSV Export
zh-TW: CSV 導出

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy
zh-TW: 取消 / 轉讓 / 換貨規則

en: Cancellation/Return/Exchange Policy
zh-TW: 取消 / 轉讓 / 換貨規則

en: Cancelled
zh-TW: 取消

en: Capability
zh-TW: 權限

en: Capability Controller
zh-TW: 權限管理

en: Capability Settings
zh-TW: 權限設定

en: Capability saved successfully
zh-TW: 成功更新權限

en: Catalog
zh-TW: 目錄

en: Catalog Mode
zh-TW: 目錄模式

en: Categories
zh-TW: 分類

en: Category
zh-TW: 分類

en: Check more details %shere%s.
zh-TW: %s點擊這裡了解更多→%s

en: Choose
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Choose Image
zh-TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Listings ...
zh-TW: 選擇項目...

en: Choose Media
zh-TW: 選擇媒體

en: Choose Vendor ...
zh-TW: 選擇供應商...

en: Choose a price type - this controls the schema.
zh-TW: 選擇一個售價類型：這個控制模式

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh-TW: 選擇商品的稅制，稅制是根據商品不同的稅款利率。

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh-TW: 從這裡選擇更多已使用過的標籤

en: Choose option
zh-TW: 選擇選項

en: City/Town
zh-TW: 城市 / 鄉鎮

en: Close for New Reply
zh-TW: 關閉新回覆

en: Commission
zh-TW: 貨款

en: Commission Invoice
zh-TW: 貨款發票

en: Commission(%)
zh-TW: 貨款(%)

en: Complete
zh-TW: 完成

en: Configure what to hide from all Vendors
zh-TW: 設定那些對所有供應商隱藏

en: Confirmed
zh-TW: 已確認

en: Content
zh-TW: 內容

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh-TW: 在賣家管理後台控制顯示列出商品是有庫存，還是已售完狀態。

en: Cost
zh-TW: 金額

en: Country
zh-TW: 國家

en: Coupon
zh-TW: 優惠券

en: Coupon Amounts
zh-TW: 優惠券金額

en: Coupon Manager
zh-TW: 優惠券管理

en: Coupon Manager -%s
zh-TW: 優惠券管理 - %s

en: Coupon Successfully Published.
zh-TW: 成功發佈優惠券。

en: Coupon Successfully Saved.
zh-TW: 成功更新優惠券。

en: Coupons
zh-TW: 優惠券

en: Coupons Dashboard
zh-TW: 優惠券管理後台

en: Custom Date
zh-TW: 自訂

en: Custom Field
zh-TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Fields
zh-TW: 自訂欄位

en: Customer
zh-TW: 顧客

en: Customer Details
zh-TW: 顧客明細

en: Customer IP
zh-TW: 顧客 IP

en: Customer Limit
zh-TW: 顧客限制

en: Customer Provided Note
zh-TW: 顧客備註

en: Customer Saving Failed.
zh-TW: 顧客儲存失敗。

en: Customer Successfully Saved.
zh-TW: 顧客成功更新。

en: Customer Support
zh-TW: 顧客支援

en: Customer payment page
zh-TW: 顧客付款頁面

en: Customer:
zh-TW: 顧客：

en: Customers
zh-TW: 顧客

en: Customers Dashboard
zh-TW: 顧客管理後台

en: Customers Details
zh-TW: 顧客細節

en: Customers Limit:
zh-TW: 顧客限制：

en: Customers Manager
zh-TW: 顧客管理

en: DUE
zh-TW: 因為

en: Daily Views
zh-TW: 每日瀏覽

en: Dashboard
zh-TW: 管理後台

en: Dashboard Settings
zh-TW: 管理後台設定

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Default Form Values:
zh-TW: 預設選項值：

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh-TW: 目前超級商城的免稅商品為：金飾/未經加工之農產品/部份類別雜誌/教科書等。免稅營業稅的相關規定及詳情請至財政部稅務網站查詢確認。

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Delete Articles
zh-TW: 刪除文章

en: Delete Coupons
zh-TW: 刪除優惠券

en: Delete Products
zh-TW: 刪除商品

en: Description
zh-TW: 完整說明

en: Details
zh-TW: 明細

en: Direct Message
zh-TW: 直接私訊

en: Direct TO:
zh-TW: 寄送到：

en: Disable Add to Cart?
zh-TW: 停用加入購物車？

en: Disable all Variations
zh-TW: 停用全部規格組合選項

en: Discount
zh-TW: 折扣

en: Disk Space Usage Stats
zh-TW: 空間使用統計

en: Do not Allow
zh-TW: 不允許

en: Do not show
zh-TW: 不顯示

en: Downloadable
zh-TW: 可下載

en: Draft
zh-TW: 草稿

en: Duplicate
zh-TW: 複製

en: Earning
zh-TW: 貨款

en: Earnings
zh-TW: 貨款

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit Article
zh-TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit Coupon
zh-TW: 編輯優惠券

en: Edit Customer
zh-TW: 編輯顧客

en: Edit Enquiry
zh-TW: 編輯問題

en: Edit Knowledgebase
zh-TW: 編輯知識庫

en: Edit Listing
zh-TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit Live Articles
zh-TW: 編輯公開文章

en: Edit Live Coupons
zh-TW: 編輯公開優惠券

en: Edit Live Products
zh-TW: 編輯公開商品

en: Edit Product
zh-TW: 編輯商品

en: Edit Topic
zh-TW: 編輯主題

en: Email
zh-TW: 信箱

en: Email is required.
zh-TW: 信箱是必填的。

en: Enable
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Enable Shipping
zh-TW: 啟用宅配

en: Enable all Variations
zh-TW: 啟用全部規格組合選項

en: Enable stock management at product level
zh-TW: 啟用商品的庫存管理功能

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh-TW: 在單一訂單中限制這個項目只能購買一個

en: End Date
zh-TW: 結束日期

en: Enquiries
zh-TW: 你問我答

en: Enquiry
zh-TW: 問題

en: Enquiry Board
zh-TW: 問題版

en: Enquiry Dashboard
zh-TW: 問題管理後台

en: Enquiry Manager
zh-TW: 問題管理

en: Enquiry Tab
zh-TW: 問題標籤

en: Enquiry reply successfully published.
zh-TW: 成功發布問題回覆。

en: Enter a focus keyword
zh-TW: 輸入重點關鍵字

en: Enter price here
zh-TW: 在這裡輸入售價

en: Enter some text, some attributes by "%s" separating values.
zh-TW: 輸入規格選項名稱，用逗號 "%s" 間隔。例如：大,中,小

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh-TW: 輸入這個商品的外部網址。

en: Everywhere Else
zh-TW: 任何地方

en: Expired
zh-TW: 已過期

en: Export CSV
zh-TW: 導出 CSV

en: External / Affiliate
zh-TW: 外部/聯盟

en: External/Affiliate
zh-TW: 外部/聯盟

en: External/Affiliate Product
zh-TW: 外部商品

en: Facebook Description
zh-TW: Facebook 描述

en: Facebook Image
zh-TW: Facebook 圖片

en: Facebook Title
zh-TW: Facebook 標題

en: Fee
zh-TW: 費用

en: Field Type
zh-TW: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh-TW: 欄位

en: First
zh-TW: 首先

en: First Name
zh-TW: 姓名

en: Followers
zh-TW: 訂閱者

en: From
zh-TW: 從

en: General
zh-TW: 一般

en: General Enquiries
zh-TW: 一般問題

en: General Price
zh-TW: 一般售價

en: General Pricing
zh-TW: 一般售價

en: Gross Sales
zh-TW: 銷售額

en: Gross Total
zh-TW: 銷售額

en: Grouped
zh-TW: 群組

en: Grouped Product
zh-TW: 群組商品

en: Guest
zh-TW: 訪客

en: Guidelines for Store Users
zh-TW: 商店賣家新手指南

en: Hi
zh-TW: 您好

en: Hide Address from Store
zh-TW: 在商店頁隱藏地址

en: Hide Email from Store
zh-TW: 在商店頁隱藏信箱

en: Hide Phone from Store
zh-TW: 在商店頁隱藏電話

en: Hide Price?
zh-TW: 隱藏售價？

en: Home
zh-TW: 首頁

en: Hourly Price
zh-TW: 小時售價

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh-TW: 如果管理庫存，允許延期交貨是否被允許。如果啟用，庫存數量可以是 0。

en: Image
zh-TW: 圖片

en: Image Gallery
zh-TW: 圖片相簿

en: In stock
zh-TW: 有庫存

en: Increase Stock
zh-TW: 增加庫存數量

en: Inquiry
zh-TW: 你問我答

en: Insert YouTube video URL.
zh-TW: 插入 Youtube 影片網址。

en: Insert some comma separated keywords for better ranking of your store page.
zh-TW: 用逗號 ',' 分隔，插入關鍵字，進行商店頁面的 SEO 優化排名。

en: Inventory
zh-TW: 庫存

en: It should appear in title and first paragraph of the copy.
zh-TW: 這將會出現在標題和第一段。

en: It should not be more than 156 characters.
zh-TW: 這不能超過 156 個字元。

en: Item
zh-TW: 項目

en: Knowledgebase
zh-TW: 知識庫

en: Knowledgebase Manager
zh-TW: 知識庫訊息

en: Knowledgebase Successfully Published.
zh-TW: 成功發佈知識庫。

en: Knowledgebase Successfully Saved.
zh-TW: 成功儲存知識庫。

en: Label
zh-TW: 標籤

en: Last
zh-TW: 最近

en: Last 7 Days
zh-TW: 最近 7 天

en: Last Login:
zh-TW: 最後登入：

en: Last Month
zh-TW: 最近月份

en: Last Name
zh-TW: 姓氏

en: Last Order
zh-TW: 最新訂單

en: Latest Topics
zh-TW: 最新主題

en: Line Commission
zh-TW: 項目貨款

en: Linked
zh-TW: 連結

en: Listing
zh-TW: 項目

en: Listings
zh-TW: 項目

en: Listings Dashboard
zh-TW: 項目管理後台

en: Loading ...
zh-TW: 讀取中...

en: Loading...
zh-TW: 讀取中...

en: Location
zh-TW: 地區

en: Login
zh-TW: 登入

en: Logo
zh-TW: 商店大頭照

en: Logout
zh-TW: 登出

en: Manage Article
zh-TW: 管理文章

en: Manage Articles
zh-TW: 管理文章

en: Manage Coupon
zh-TW: 管理優惠券

en: Manage Coupons
zh-TW: 管理優惠券

en: Manage Customer
zh-TW: 管理顧客

en: Manage Customers
zh-TW: 管理顧客

en: Manage Enquiry
zh-TW: 管理問題

en: Manage Knowledgebase
zh-TW: 管理知識庫

en: Manage Listings
zh-TW: 管理項目

en: Manage Product
zh-TW: 管理商品

en: Manage Products
zh-TW: 管理商品

en: Manage Stock
zh-TW: 管理庫存

en: Manage Stock?
zh-TW: 管理庫存？

en: Manage Topic
zh-TW: 訊息主題

en: Mark Approve / Publish
zh-TW: 標示許可 / 發佈

en: Mark Featured
zh-TW: 標示精選

en: Mark Read
zh-TW: 標示已讀

en: Mark Shipped
zh-TW: 標示已出貨

en: Mark as Complete
zh-TW: 標示已完成

en: Mark as Confirmed
zh-TW: 標示已確認

en: Marketing
zh-TW: 行銷

en: Membership
zh-TW: 會員

en: Menu Manager
zh-TW: 選單管理

en: Message
zh-TW: 訊息

en: Message Dashboard
zh-TW: 訊息管理後台

en: Message sent successfully
zh-TW: 成功發送訊息

en: Meta Description
zh-TW: 資料描述

en: Meta Keywords
zh-TW: 資料關鍵字

en: Meta description
zh-TW: 資料描述

en: Minimum input character
zh-TW: 最小輸入字元數

en: Money Spent
zh-TW: 已付金額

en: My Store
zh-TW: 我的商店

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Name is required.
zh-TW: 姓名是必填的。

en: Net Sales
zh-TW: 銷售淨額

en: New Account
zh-TW: 新帳戶

en: New Category
zh-TW: 新分類

en: New Customer
zh-TW: 新顧客

en: New Enquiry
zh-TW: 新問題

en: New Order
zh-TW: 新訂單

en: New Product
zh-TW: 新商品

en: New Reply
zh-TW: 新回覆

en: New Vendor
zh-TW: 新賣家

en: New enquiry for
zh-TW: 新問題來自

en: Next
zh-TW: 下一頁

en: No Featured
zh-TW: 沒有特色

en: No billing address set.
zh-TW: 沒有帳單地址。

en: No categories
zh-TW: 沒有分類

en: No data in the table
zh-TW: 目前沒有資料

en: No longer exists
zh-TW: 不存在

en: No matching records found
zh-TW: 沒有找到符合的紀錄

en: No matching result found.
zh-TW: 沒有找到符合的結果。

en: No of products at you Store Page.
zh-TW: 在商店頁一次顯示多少商品數量。

en: No sales yet ..!!!
zh-TW: 尚未銷售...！

en: No shipping address set.
zh-TW: 沒有宅配地址。

en: No shipping class
zh-TW: 沒有宅配類別

en: Note
zh-TW: 備註

en: Notice
zh-TW: 通知

en: Notice Board
zh-TW: 主題版

en: Notice Dashboard
zh-TW: 通知管理後台

en: Notice Manager
zh-TW: 通知訊息

en: Notification
zh-TW: 通知

en: Notification Board
zh-TW: 訊息版

en: Notification Dashboard
zh-TW: 通知訊息管理後台

en: Notifications
zh-TW: 訊息通知

en: OFF "Manage stock"
zh-TW: 停用 "管理庫存"

en: ON "Manage stock"
zh-TW: 啟用 "管理庫存"

en: On backorder
zh-TW: 缺貨中

en: Online
zh-TW: 發佈中

en: Only Read
zh-TW: 限已讀

en: Only Unread
zh-TW: 限未讀

en: Options
zh-TW: 選項

en: Order
zh-TW: 訂單

en: Order #
zh-TW: 訂單 #

en: Order Counts
zh-TW: 訂單總計

en: Order Details
zh-TW: 訂單明細

en: Order Details #%s
zh-TW: 訂單明細 #%s

en: Order Item Counts
zh-TW: 訂單項目總計

en: Order Items
zh-TW: 訂單項目

en: Order Total
zh-TW: 訂單總計

en: Order date:
zh-TW: 訂單日期：

en: Order status updated.
zh-TW: 更新訂單狀態。

en: Order status:
zh-TW: 訂單狀態：

en: Orders
zh-TW: 訂單

en: Orders Dashboard
zh-TW: 訂單管理後台

en: Orders Listing
zh-TW: 訂單列表

en: Out of Stock
zh-TW: 已售完

en: Out of Stock Maximum
zh-TW: 最高已售完

en: Out of Stock Minimum
zh-TW: 最低已售完

en: Out of stock
zh-TW: 已售完

en: PAID
zh-TW: 已付

en: Paid & Confirmed
zh-TW: 已付款 & 已確認

en: Paid Fees
zh-TW: 已付費用

en: Panels
zh-TW: 面板

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Payment
zh-TW: 付款

en: Pending
zh-TW: 審核中

en: Pending Confirmation
zh-TW: 等待確認

en: Pending Payment
zh-TW: 等待付款

en: Please insert Article Title before submit.
zh-TW: 請在送出前，輸入文章標題。

en: Please insert Customer Email before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出之前，請輸入這個顧客的信箱。

en: Please insert Customer Username before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出之前，請輸入這個顧客的會員代碼。

en: Please insert Product Title before submit.
zh-TW: 請在送出前，輸入商品標題。

en: Please insert Store Name before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出前，請輸入商店名稱。

en: Please insert atleast Coupon Title before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出之前，請至少輸入優惠券名稱。

en: Please insert atleast Knowledgebase Title before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出之前，請至少輸入知識庫名稱。

en: Please insert atleast Topic Title before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出之前，請至少輸入主題名稱。

en: Please insert your enquiry before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出前，請輸入您的問題。

en: Please select some element first!!
zh-TW: 請先選擇一些元素！！

en: Please write something before submit.
zh-TW: 在送出前，請填寫一些東西。

en: Policies
zh-TW: 條款

en: Policies Setting
zh-TW: 條款設定

en: Policy Tab Label
zh-TW: 條款分頁名稱

en: Popup Add Product
zh-TW: 跳出新增商品

en: Postcode / Zip
zh-TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode/Zip
zh-TW: 郵遞區號

en: Preferred banner should be 1200x245 px.
zh-TW: 建議 Banner 尺寸 1200x245 px(像素)。

en: Preferred logo should be 200x200 px.
zh-TW: 建議使用圓形  LOGO 去背 PNG 圖檔尺寸 200x200 px(像素)。

en: Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh-TW: 上一頁

en: Price
zh-TW: 售價

en: Pricing
zh-TW: 售價

en: Print
zh-TW: 列印

en: Processing
zh-TW: 處理中

en: Processing...
zh-TW: 處理中...

en: Product
zh-TW: 商品

en: Product <b>%s</b> awaiting for review
zh-TW: 商品 <b>%s</b> 等待審核

en: Product <b>%s</b> has been approved.
zh-TW: 商品 <b>%s</b> 已開通上架。

en: Product Custom Field
zh-TW: 商品自訂欄位

en: Product Limit Stats
zh-TW: 商品限制統計

en: Product Manager
zh-TW: 商品管理

en: Product Manager -%s
zh-TW: 商品管理 -%s

en: Product Policies
zh-TW: 商品條款

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh-TW: 商品編號必須是唯一的。

en: Product Stats
zh-TW: 商品統計

en: Product Successfully Published.
zh-TW: 成功新增商品。

en: Product Successfully Saved.
zh-TW: 成功更新商品。

en: Product Successfully submitted for moderation.
zh-TW: 成功新增商品等待審核。

en: Product Title
zh-TW: 商品名稱

en: Products
zh-TW: 商品

en: Products Dashboard
zh-TW: 商品管理後台

en: Products Export
zh-TW: 商品導出

en: Products Import
zh-TW: 商品導入

en: Products Limit:
zh-TW: 商品限制：

en: Products Stock Manager
zh-TW: 商品庫存管理

en: Profile
zh-TW: 個人檔案

en: Profile Image
zh-TW: 個人檔案圖片

en: Profile saved successfully
zh-TW: 成功更新個人檔案

en: Publish Articles
zh-TW: 發佈文章

en: Publish Coupons
zh-TW: 發佈優惠券

en: Publish Products
zh-TW: 發佈商品

en: Published
zh-TW: 已發佈

en: Purchased
zh-TW: 已購買

en: Qty
zh-TW: 數量

en: Query
zh-TW: 問題

en: REVERSED
zh-TW: 反轉

en: Refund
zh-TW: 退款

en: Refund Amounts
zh-TW: 退款金額

en: Refund Policy
zh-TW: 退費規則

en: Refund Requests
zh-TW: 退款請求

en: Refunded
zh-TW: 已退款

en: Refunds
zh-TW: 退款

en: Regular Price
zh-TW: 固定售價

en: Regular price decrease
zh-TW: 降低固定售價

en: Regular price decrease by
zh-TW: 降低固定售價

en: Regular price increase
zh-TW: 提高固定售價

en: Regular price increase by
zh-TW: 提高固定售價

en: Regular prices
zh-TW: 固定售價

en: Remove Block
zh-TW: 移除區塊

en: Replies
zh-TW: 回覆數

en: Reply
zh-TW: 回覆

en: Reply Successfully Send.
zh-TW: 成功送出回覆。

en: Reply send failed, try again.
zh-TW: 送出回覆失敗，請再次嘗試一次。

en: Report
zh-TW: 報表

en: Reports
zh-TW: 報表

en: Reports - Coupons by Date
zh-TW: 每日優惠券報表

en: Reports - Low in Stock
zh-TW: 低庫存報表

en: Reports - Out of Stock
zh-TW: 已售完報表

en: Reports - Sales by Date
zh-TW: 每日銷售報表

en: Reports - Sales by Product
zh-TW: 商品銷售報表

en: Request
zh-TW: 請求

en: Requests
zh-TW: 請求

en: Required?
zh-TW: 必填？

en: Review Product
zh-TW: 評價商品

en: SEO
zh-TW: SEO 優化

en: SEO Title
zh-TW: SEO 標題

en: SEO Title is shown as the title of your store page
zh-TW: SEO 標題會設定為商店頁的網頁名稱

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh-TW: 在連鎖零售門店中有時稱單品為一個 SKU ( 中文譯為最小存貨單位，英文全稱為 Stock Keeping Unit，簡稱 SKU，定義為保存庫存控制的最小可用單位，例如紡織品中一個 SKU 通常表示規格、顏色、款式 )。

en: SKU:
zh-TW: SKU：

en: Sale Price
zh-TW: 優惠價

en: Sale price decrease
zh-TW: 降低優惠價

en: Sale price increase
zh-TW: 提高優惠價

en: Sale prices
zh-TW: 優惠價

en: Sales BY Date
zh-TW: 日期銷售

en: Sales Report by Date
zh-TW: 每日銷售報告

en: Sales by Product
zh-TW: 商品銷售

en: Sales by date
zh-TW: 日期銷售

en: Save
zh-TW: 儲存

en: Search:
zh-TW: 搜尋：

en: Searching ...
zh-TW: 搜尋...

en: Select Delivery Time
zh-TW: 選擇送達時間

en: Select a category
zh-TW: 選擇分類

en: Select all
zh-TW: 選擇全部

en: Select all for bulk edit
zh-TW: 選擇全部批量編輯

en: Select none
zh-TW: 沒有選擇

en: Send
zh-TW: 送出

en: Send Message
zh-TW: 送出訊息

en: Separate Article Tags with commas
zh-TW: 用 ',' 間隔文章標籤

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
zh-TW: 用 ',' 間隔商品標籤

en: Set Price Type
zh-TW: 設定售價類型

en: Set Status - In stock
zh-TW: 設定狀態 "目前有庫存"

en: Set Status - On backorder
zh-TW: 設定狀態 "延後交貨"

en: Set Status - Out of stock
zh-TW: 設定狀態 "已售完"

en: Set Stock
zh-TW: 設定庫存

en: Set the local timezone.
zh-TW: 設定在地時間

en: Set variations "Downloadable"
zh-TW: 設定規格組合選項 "可下載"

en: Set variations "Non-Downloadable"
zh-TW: 設定規格組合選項 "不可下載"

en: Set variations "Non-Virtual"
zh-TW: 設定規格組合選項 "非虛擬商品"

en: Set variations "Virtual"
zh-TW: 設定規格組合選項 "虛擬商品"

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Settings failed to save
zh-TW: 更新設定失敗

en: Settings saved successfully
zh-TW: 成功更新設定

en: Shipment Origin Information
zh-TW: 配送原始資訊

en: Shipping
zh-TW: 配送

en: Shipping Address
zh-TW: 配送地址

en: Shipping Amounts
zh-TW: 配送金額

en: Shipping Details
zh-TW: 配送明細

en: Shipping Policy
zh-TW: 配送規則

en: Shipping Rates
zh-TW: 出貨價格

en: Shipping Rules
zh-TW: 出貨規則

en: Shipping Tax
zh-TW: 配送稅款

en: Shipping Zone
zh-TW: 出貨地區

en: Shipping class
zh-TW: 配送類別

en: Shipping only
zh-TW: 限配送

en: Shop
zh-TW: 商店

en: Shop Description
zh-TW: 商店描述

en: Shop Managers Capability
zh-TW: 商店管理權限

en: Shop Name
zh-TW: 商店名稱

en: Shop Phone
zh-TW: 商店電話

en: Shop Slug
zh-TW: 商店代碼

en: Shop Staffs Capability
zh-TW: 商店員工權限

en: Short Description
zh-TW: 特色說明

en: Show All
zh-TW: 顯示全部

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh-TW: 顯示_MENU_ 個項目

en: Show all ..
zh-TW: 顯示全部

en: Show all category
zh-TW: 顯示全部分類

en: Show email in store
zh-TW: 在商店顯示信箱

en: Show tab on product single page view
zh-TW: 在單一商品頁顯示分頁標籤

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh-TW: 顯示 0 到 0 共 0 個項目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh-TW: 顯示 _START_ 到 _END_ 共 _TOTAL_ 個項目

en: Simple
zh-TW: 一般

en: Simple Product
zh-TW: 一般商品

en: Site
zh-TW: 網站

en: Slider
zh-TW: 幻燈片

en: Sold Individually
zh-TW: 單件出售

en: Standard
zh-TW: 標準

en: Start Date
zh-TW: 開始日期

en: State/County
zh-TW: 國家

en: Static Image
zh-TW: 靜態圖片

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Status Update
zh-TW: 狀態更新

en: Status Updated
zh-TW: 更新狀態

en: Stock
zh-TW: 庫存

en: Stock Manager
zh-TW: 庫存管理

en: Stock Qty
zh-TW: 庫存數量

en: Stock Status
zh-TW: 庫存狀態

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh-TW: 如果您新增的是規格商品，則這個庫存數量的值，將自動設定到規格商品每個組合選項的庫存數量，當然您可以在規格商品的每個組合選項，設定個別的庫存數量。

en: Stock status
zh-TW: 庫存狀態

en: Store
zh-TW: 商店

en: Store Address
zh-TW: 商店地址

en: Store Admin
zh-TW: 商店管理員

en: Store Analytics
zh-TW: 商店分析

en: Store Banner
zh-TW: 商店封面照

en: Store Banner Type
zh-TW: 商店封面照類型

en: Store Hours
zh-TW: 商店時間

en: Store Invoice
zh-TW: 商店發票

en: Store List Banner
zh-TW: 商店列表封面照

en: Store Location
zh-TW: 商店地區

en: Store Logo
zh-TW: 商店大頭照

en: Store Manager
zh-TW: 商店管理員

en: Store Name
zh-TW: 商店名稱

en: Store Phone
zh-TW: 商店電話

en: Store Policies
zh-TW: 商店條款

en: Store Product Per Page
zh-TW: 每頁商店商品

en: Store Settings
zh-TW: 商店設定

en: Store Slug
zh-TW: 商店 Slug

en: Store Stats
zh-TW: 商店統計

en: Store name position at you Store Page.
zh-TW: 商店頁的商店名稱位置

en: Submit
zh-TW: 送出

en: Submit Comments
zh-TW: 送出留言

en: Submit Products
zh-TW: 送出商品

en: Submit for Review
zh-TW: 送出等待審核

en: Support Ticket
zh-TW: 支援票券

en: System
zh-TW: 系統

en: Tags
zh-TW: 標籤

en: Tax
zh-TW: 稅款

en: Tax Class
zh-TW: 稅制

en: Tax Status
zh-TW: 稅款類別

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh-TW: 免稅

en: Taxable
zh-TW: 應稅

en: Taxes
zh-TW: 稅金

en: Taxonomies
zh-TW: 分類

en: Thank You
zh-TW: 感謝您

en: The meta description is often shown as the black text under the title in a search result. For this to work it has to contain the keyword that was searched for and should be less than 156 chars.
zh-TW: 資料描述通常顯示為搜索結果中標題下的黑色文字。因此，它必須包含搜索到的關鍵字，同時必須少於 156 個字元。

en: There are no enquiries yet.
zh-TW: 目前沒有問題。

en: There has some error in submitted data.
zh-TW: 在送出資料裡面有一些錯誤。

en: There is no enquiry yet!!
zh-TW: 目前沒有問題！

en: There is no notification yet!!
zh-TW: 目前沒有新通知！

en: There is no topic yet!!
zh-TW: 目前沒有主題！

en: This Banner will be visible at Store List Page.
zh-TW: 這個封面照會顯示在商店列表網頁。

en: This Email already exists.
zh-TW: 這個信箱已經存在了。

en: This Month
zh-TW: 這個月份

en: This Username already exists.
zh-TW: 這個會員代碼已經存在了。

en: This field is required.
zh-TW: 這是欄位是必填的。

en: This is displayed on your shop page.
zh-TW: 這將會顯示在您的商店頁

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh-TW: 這個文字會被顯示在外部商品的按鈕連結上。

en: Timezone
zh-TW: 時區

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: To
zh-TW: 到

en: To Store Admin
zh-TW: 給商店管理員

en: To Store Vendors
zh-TW: 給商店供應商

en: To respond to this Enquiry, please %sClick Here%s
zh-TW: 回覆這個問題，%s請點擊這裡%s

en: Toggle Menu
zh-TW: 下拉選單

en: Top Regions
zh-TW: 熱門地區

en: Topic
zh-TW: 主題

en: Topic Successfully Published.
zh-TW: 成功發佈主題。

en: Topic Successfully Saved.
zh-TW: 成功儲存主題。

en: Topics
zh-TW: 主題

en: Total
zh-TW: 總計

en: Total Amount
zh-TW: 金額總計

en: Total Earning
zh-TW: 總貨款

en: Total Fees
zh-TW: 費用總計

en: Town / City
zh-TW: 鄉鎮 / 城市

en: Transaction History
zh-TW: 交易歷史紀錄

en: Transactions
zh-TW: 交易

en: Tutorial
zh-TW: 教學

en: Twitter Description
zh-TW: Twitter 描述

en: Twitter Image
zh-TW: Twitter 圖片

en: Twitter Title
zh-TW: Twitter 標題

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Types
zh-TW: 類型

en: UNPAID
zh-TW: 未付

en: URL
zh-TW: 網址

en: Un-paid
zh-TW: 未付款

en: Unlimited
zh-TW: 無限制

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新

en: Upload a banner for your store. Banner size is (%sx%s) pixels.
zh-TW: 上傳商店的封面照。圖片建議尺寸 %sx%s 像素px。

en: Use as Variation
zh-TW: 加入規格組合

en: Username
zh-TW: 會員代碼

en: Value(s):
zh-TW: 選項值：

en: Variable
zh-TW: 規格

en: Variable Product
zh-TW: 規格商品

en: Variation ID:
zh-TW: 規格商品 ID：

en: Variation SKU must be unique.
zh-TW: 規格商品編號必須是唯一的。

en: Variations
zh-TW: 規格組合

en: Variations Bulk Options
zh-TW: 規格組合批量選項

en: Vendor
zh-TW: 賣家

en: Vendor Email
zh-TW: 賣家信箱

en: Vendors
zh-TW: 賣家

en: Vendors Capability
zh-TW: 賣家權限

en: Vendors Commission
zh-TW: 賣家款項

en: Vendors Dashboard
zh-TW: 賣家管理後台

en: Vendors Manager
zh-TW: 賣家管理

en: Verification
zh-TW: 驗證

en: Via
zh-TW: 透過

en: Video
zh-TW: 影片

en: Video Banner
zh-TW: 影片封面照

en: View
zh-TW: 瀏覽

en: View Comments
zh-TW: 瀏覽留言

en: View Customer
zh-TW: 瀏覽顧客

en: View Customer Email
zh-TW: 瀏覽顧客信箱

en: View Customer Orders
zh-TW: 瀏覽顧客訂單

en: View Details
zh-TW: 瀏覽明細

en: View Product
zh-TW: 瀏覽商品

en: View Topic
zh-TW: 瀏覽主題

en: View other orders
zh-TW: 瀏覽其他訂單

en: Views
zh-TW: 瀏覽人次

en: Virtual
zh-TW: 虛擬

en: Visible on the product page
zh-TW: 顯示於商品頁

en: Withdrawal
zh-TW: 提款

en: Withdrawal Requests
zh-TW: 提款請求

en: Withdrawal Requests successfully approved.
zh-TW: 成功許可提領請求。

en: Withdrawal Requests successfully cancelled.
zh-TW: 成功取消提款請求。

en: Withdrawal Requests successfully processed.
zh-TW: 成功執行提領請求。

en: Year
zh-TW: 年份

en: Yoast SEO
zh-TW: SEO 優化

en: You
zh-TW: 你

en: You have a recent enquiry for %s.
zh-TW: 你有一個新問題來自 %s。

en: You have received a new notification:
zh-TW: 您收到了一個新通知：

en: You have received an Order <b>#%s</b>
zh-TW: 你有新的訂單<b>#%s</b>

en: You have received an Order <b>#%s</b> for <b>%s</b>
zh-TW: 你有新的訂單 <b>#%s</b> | <b>%s</b>

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh-TW: 您的信箱不會被公開。

en: Your enquiry
zh-TW: 您的問題

en: Your enquiry successfully sent.
zh-TW: 成功送出您的查詢。

en: Your shop name is public and must be unique.
zh-TW: 您的商店名稱是公開，且必須是唯一的。

en: Your shop slug is public and must be unique.
zh-TW: 您的商店代碼公開，且必須是唯一的。

en: Your store phone no.
zh-TW: 您的商店電話號碼

en: admin fees in last 7 days
zh-TW: 最近七天管理費用

en: admin fees in this month
zh-TW: 本月管理費用

en: commission in last 7 days
zh-TW: 最近七天的款項

en: earnings in this month
zh-TW: 本月款項

en: gross sales in last 7 days
zh-TW: 最近七天銷售額

en: gross sales in this month
zh-TW: 本月銷售額

en: received in last 7 days
zh-TW: 最近七天接單量

en: received in this month
zh-TW: 本月接單量

en: remaining
zh-TW: 可用數量

en: schedule
zh-TW: 時間表

en: sold in last 7 days
zh-TW: 最近七天銷售量

en: sold in this month
zh-TW: 本月銷售量

[ctx: start date and end date]
en: From %s to %s
zh-TW: 從 %s 到 %s

en: total order placed
zh-TW: 總下單數

en: total products posted
zh-TW: 總發佈商品數
